PUBLISHED Tuesday, August 14, 2012

DMX Reveals 'Undisputed' Tracklist and Album Cover

After a few delays DMX is ready to move forward with his seventh studio album 'Undisputed.'

DMX Reveals 'Undisputed' Tracklist and Album Cover

The album is set to hit stores on September 11, 2012 and feature guest appearances from The Notorious B.I.G. and Machine Gun Kelly.

The highly anticipated 15-track album will be his first studio release in six years. His last album, 'Year of the Dog... Again,' which was released in 2006, debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 chart and number one on the Rap Charts and sold 125,000 copies in its first week.

X released an 11-track EP titled 'The Weigh In' in May as he continued to work on his new full length LP. The project is available for download now.

Preorder DMX's "Undisputed" by visiting Amazon.

View the tracklist and album art below.


  1. Lookin Without Seein' (Elite)
  2. What They Don’t Know (Swizz Beatz)
  3. Cold World (Grease / Snaz)
  4. I Don’t Dance (featuring Machine Gun Kelly) (J.R. Rotem)
  5. Sucka For Love (Deezle)
  6. I Get Scared (Grease)
  7. Slippin' Again (Bird)
  8. Prayer (Skit) (X)
  9. I'm Back (Bird)
  10. Have You Eva (Grease)
  11. Get Your Money Up (Explicit Version Only)
  12. Head Up (Tronzilla)
  13. Frankenstein (Caviar)
  14. Ya'll Don't Really Know (Swizz Beatz)
  15. I Got Your Back (Caviar)
  16. No Love (Grease / Snaz)
  17. Already (Divine Bars)
  18. Bonus Tracks
  19. Fire
  20. F*ck U Bitch
  21. Love That Bitch

DMX Reveals 'Undisputed' Tracklist and Album Cover

DMX Reveals 'Undisputed' Tracklist and Album Cover